Newsletter 


Sunday 9th August - Ninth Sunday after Trinity
'Look' Children's Resource, August 2020

Sunday 2nd August - Eighth Sunday after Trinity
'Look' Children's Resource, August 2020

Sunday 26th July - Seventh Sunday after Trinity
'Look' Children's Resource, July 2020

Sunday 19th July - Sixth Sunday after Trinity
'Look' Children's Resource, July 2020

Sunday 12th July - Fifth Sunday after Trinity
'Look' Children's Resource, July 2020

Sunday 5th July - Fourth Sunday after Trinity
'Look' Children's Resource, July 2020

Sunday 28th June - Third Sunday after Trinity
'Look' Children's Resource

Sunday 21st June - Second Sunday after Trinity
'Look' Children's Resource

Sunday 14th June - First Sunday after Trinity
'Look' Children's Resource

Sunday 7th June - Trinity Sunday
'Look' Children's Resource

Sunday 31st May - Pentecost
'Look' Children's Resource

Sunday 24th May - Sixth Sunday of Easter
'Look' Children's Resource

Sunday 17th May - Sixth Sunday of Easter
'Look' Children's Resource

Sunday 10th May - Fifth Sunday of Easter
'Look' Children's Resource

Sunday 3rd May - Fourth Sunday of Easter
'Look' Children's Resource

Sunday 26th April - Third Sunday of Easter
'Look' Children's Resource

Sunday 19th April - Second Sunday of Easter
'Look' Children's Resource

Sunday 12th April - Easter Sunday
'Look' Children's Resource

Sunday 5th April - Palm Sunday

Sunday 29th March - Fifth Sunday of Lent

Sunday 22nd March - Fourth Sunday of Lent, Mothering Sunday

Sunday 15th March - Third Sunday of Lent

Sunday 8th March - Second Sunday of Lent

Sunday 1st March - First Sunday of Lent

Sunday 16th and Sunday 23rd February - Second Sunday before Lent, Sunday next before Lent

Sunday 9th February - Third Sunday before Lent

Sunday 2nd February - Presentation of Christ

Sunday 26th January - Third Sunday of Epiphany

Sunday 19th January - Second Sunday of Epiphany

Sunday 12th January - Baptism of Christ

Sunday 5th January - Epiphany

Sunday 22nd December, Christmas Day and Sunday 29th December

Sunday 15th December - Third Sunday of Advent

Sunday 8th December - Second Sunday of Advent

Sunday 1st December - First Sunday of Advent

Sunday 24th November - Christ the King

Sunday 17th November - Second Sunday before Advent

Sunday 10th November - Remembrance Sunday

Sunday 3rd November - All Saints' Day

Sunday 27th October - Bible Sunday

Sunday 20th October - Eighteenth Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 13th October - Seventeenth Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 6th October - Harvest Festival

Sunday 29th September - Michael and All Angels

Sunday 22nd September - Fourteenth Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 15th September - Thirteenth Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 8th September - Twelfth Sunday after Trinity

Sundays 25th August and 1st September - Tenth and Eleventh Sundays after Trinity

Sundays 11th and 18th August - Eighth and Ninth Sundays after Trinity

Sunday 4th August 2019 - Seventh Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 28th July 2019 - Sixth Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 21st July 2019 - Fifth Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 14th July 2019 - Fourth Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 7th July 2019 - Third Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 30th June 2019 - Second Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 23rd June 2019 - First Sunday after Trinity

Sunday 16th June 2019 - Trinity Sunday

Sunday 9th June 2019 - Day of Pentecost

Sunday 2nd June 2019 - Seventh Sunday of Easter

Sunday 26th May 2019 - Sixth Sunday of Easter

Sunday 19th May 2019 - Fifth Sunday of Easter

Sunday 12th May 2019 - Fourth Sunday of Easter

Sunday 5th May 2019 - Third Sunday of Easter

Sunday 28th April 2019 - Second Sunday of Easter

Sunday 21st April 2019 - Easter Day

Sunday 14th April 2019 - Palm Sunday

Sunday 7th April 2019 - Fifth Sunday of Lent

Sunday 31st March 2019 - Fourth Sunday of Lent, Mothering Sunday

Sunday 24th March 2019 - Third Sunday of Lent

Sunday 17th March 2019 - Second Sunday of Lent

Sunday 10th March 2019 - First Sunday of Lent